Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Key officers

key officers


H.E. Mr. Ivaylo Kirov 

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Mr. Dimitar Manchev

Councillor (Cultural Affairs)


Mr. Rumen Ruzhanov

Second Secretary (Head of Consular Section)


Mr. Milen Nikolov

Second Secretaty


Adela Pushkova

First Secretary (Political Affairs)


Todor Todorov

Head of Administrative and Financial Department


Chavdar Todorov

administrative staff


Mrs. Zoya Kostadinova



Lieutenant Colonel Ilian Krustev

Military Attaché(Office in Skopje)

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More